Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dixie Trinen

Dixie Trinen

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Trinen
"We were referred to Haylee Kerr for our condo insurance and we were very glad we did. She took our information and knew exactly what we needed to ensure proper coverage. She is knowledgeable, friendly, responsive, and was able to save us a significant amount in premiums from our current carrier. We will certainly be referring others to Haylee!!"
Profile photo of janet burns

janet burns

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janet burns
"We spoke with Taylor and this gentleman was very informative and answered all questions with patience and never once made us feel awkward. Thank you for helping with the auto and life ins coverage."
Profile photo of N Maisel

N Maisel

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N Maisel
"I highly recommend Taylor as an insurance agent. He is persistent, easy to communicate with, knowledgeable, and flexible. He utilized both phone calls and text to communicate with me; and also used Zoom to communicate with my hard of hearing mother. Taylor provided me an auto and homeowners policy bundled. I now have better auto coverage at almost half the cost of Geico. The homeowners policy is fairly similar, however, the bundle policy discount and ease of working with Taylor made the decision to go with State Farm a no-brainer. If you want an insurance agent, that’s knowledgeable, easy to work with, readily available, and patient; go with Taylor for the win."
Profile photo of Lauren Gamble

Lauren Gamble

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gamble
"Sallie was very helpful and quick to response. We highly recommend Curtis Ward State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kristin Caramagna

Kristin Caramagna

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Caramagna
"Taylor is amazing! He organized my home insurance and is helping me with my car insurance as well. He communicates quickly and clearly, and he found the best pricing and coverage for my needs! I highly recommend Taylor and will continue to use his services for all my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of crstuckey

crstuckey

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crstuckey
"Taylor & his team were very helpful getting a quick set up of a home in progress for us!"
Profile photo of Tia Riccardulli

Tia Riccardulli

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Riccardulli
"Taylor was so helpful and gave me so quotes for some up coming things I have .so pleasant knew what he was talking about and had a few laughs on the phone ..its nice to have good customer service theses days as it's hard to find ..Thank you Taylor for the laughs the knowledge and professionalism...What a great employee"
Profile photo of Phil Bruno

Phil Bruno

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Bruno
"Hayley was very professional and always quick to reply to my questions"
Profile photo of The Beresfords

The Beresfords

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Beresfords
"Taylor was wonderful. We have better coverage and saved. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of meya myers

meya myers

March 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by meya myers
"I would NEVER NEVER NEVER suggest State Farm!!!! AT ALL!!! I was the victim of a hit and run and before they even got the police report I was liable for it. That is just ridiculous and now I can't even afford a new car. They didn't call me or take my statement or inform me of anything. Told me that a police report isn't evidence of what happened either!!"
Profile photo of William Forrester

William Forrester

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Forrester
"Very helpful, great rates and seamless transition from my other insurance company."
Profile photo of Tommy Rollings

Tommy Rollings

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Rollings
"Very please with the open and honest help that Taylor gave! Felt very comfortable with him, and glad to be back with State Farm."
Profile photo of Fern Gutman

Fern Gutman

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fern Gutman
"I spoke to Christine Cervasio at the Curtis Ward State Farm office. Christine is very knowledgeable about the insurance products and concerned about her customers."
Profile photo of Marina Rose

Marina Rose

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Rose
"Thank you for a pleasant experience dealing with your agency and specifically Christine Cervasio She is knowledgeable,patient and kind Her efficient manner and professionalism are an asset and instill confidence in client relationships"
Profile photo of Crystal Goff

Crystal Goff

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Goff
"Chandler White was a pleasure to work with. Very straight forward and an easy transition. High recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Olivia Russell

Olivia Russell

March 20, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Olivia Russell
"It was absolutely no problem to get a wonderful insurance rate. Everyone is very friendly and prompt when it came to getting the policies ( Home and Auto)set up. However, when I needed the same professional follow up and the same prompt communication when I filed a claim to get reimbursed for a tow, they completely dropped the Ball. I had saved them several hundreds of dollars by negotiating with the Tow truck driver. Our Truck had burned to a crisp at the side of the road. The Tow would have been $545, plus $150 clean up fee and $43 a day storage. Currently we are at 39 days. We had $400 in cash, the tow company accepted that, once he heard that we only had liability. Explained that the insurance company stated we would be faster to pay the Towing company and then ask for reimbursement. I brought the receipt to the State Farm office in Pawleys and a young lady cheerfully took my receipt, scanned it and told me that she would take care of it and we should get our refund within10 - 12 business days. I waited 12 business days and called the office. I was told that she will check into that and she would call me back later that day. NOTHING. I waited a whole week, called them and a young man answered, let me know that the other lady that was going to call me went on vacation and that he would take care of it. Unfortunately it was too close to 5 pm so he had to call me the next day. Which he did. ( we are now at 20 days no refund) He stated that the Towing receipt did not have enough information, so they have not issued the reimbursement. Why didn't anyone call me or e-mail me with that issue? Anyway. I called the towing company and explained the situation to which he stated that State Farm can give him a call. They did. I stopped in the office and they confirmed that State Farm has all of the information and we should have an answer in a few days, that he will get back to me before the end of the week... guess what, end of the week came and left. I Called Tuesday just before 5 pm and the lady told me that she would call first thing in the morning and call me immediately after she talked to them. So sure enough I didn't get a call immediately after they supposedly called the claims department. She said she called but had to leave a massage and was TOLD that they would call her back. Now what was it? You left a message or you spoke to someone who would call you back. Regardless they had not called me back to let me know what they said. Then she was upset that I said how people dropped the ball left and right, while she was on vacation ( as that is what I was told) as apparently she wasn't on vacation, but her daughter was sick, so she took care of her. Well, I was told she was on vacation, THEY dropped the Ball and she isn't making it any better. She said she will call the claims department and call me back. WELL I CALLED THE CLAIMS DEPARTMENT, explained how everyone promised to call me back and it has been a long time.. she put me on hold, called the Pawleys office, confirmed my claim information, came back on the line and said:" no problem, everything is verified, check is being issued... will be about 10 business days". Well I am looking for a new Home and Auto Insurance Provider. Funny how they all like to raise their fees but not their standards. Very disappointed."
Profile photo of Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Walker
"Taylor was a HUGE help!"
Profile photo of Barbara Berggren

Barbara Berggren

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Berggren
"Extremely helpful and courteous. Saved a great deal on a bundled package. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Jarrett

Ashley Jarrett

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Jarrett
"Taylor was very helpful, getting me signed back up at State Farm! This branch has the friendliest people and most knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Paul Hyman

Paul Hyman

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hyman
"Taylor!! Excellent customer service & save us $$$$$"
Profile photo of Carley Kersey

Carley Kersey

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carley Kersey
"Thank you so much to Sallie for answering all our questions! She was very knowledgeable and prompt. We enjoyed working with you!"
Profile photo of Sherri Johnson

Sherri Johnson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Johnson
"Christine Cervasio was very polite and extremely knowledgeable. She took the time to explain everything to me and I appreciate that. I recommend her and this agency to anyone who is serious about getting and receiving the proper insurance."
Profile photo of Debbie Green

Debbie Green

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Green
"Taylor was very encouraging and quickly helped with all my insurance needs. Not only was this process streamlined Taylor saved a substantial amount compared with other companies. I highly recommend Taylor to help with all insurance needs. Thank you Taylor"
Profile photo of Alan Kerr

Alan Kerr

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Kerr
"Very smooth transition getting insurance for my new vehicle. Thank you Hayley!"
Profile photo of Rob Gandy

Rob Gandy

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Gandy
"Haley called back after I put hwr off for 2 weeks and saved me tons!"